Friday, June 23 2017
  • FLIGHT
  • HOTEL
  • CAR
Round Trip Multi Destination
From city
To city
Departure Date
Return Date



Adult(s) Child(s) Infant(s)
Destination city
Country

Check-in date
Check-out date
Number of guests


Pick-up location
Pick-up date
Drop-off date


Car Class
Transmission
Air Conditioning




Name Designation Contact Email
Mr. Hussein Attallah General Manager 02 6229900/100 hussein@bst.ae



Name Designation Contact Email
Mr. Deeb Chehade Sales Manager 02 622 9900/106 dchehade@bst.ae
Mr. Rebhi Elwan Sales Manager 02 6229900 r.elwan@bst.ae
Mr. Mustapha Atallah Head of Holidays 02 6229900 mustafa@bst.ae
Ms. Jermaine Mendoza Secretary 02 622 9900/101 secretary@bst.ae
Ms. Meera Bai Rajagopal Counter Supervisor 02 622 9900/105 meera@bst.ae
Mr. Faizal Kithaparambil Corporate Travel Consultant 02 622 9900/109 faizal@bst.ae
Ms. Bouchra El Ahmad Travel Consultant 02 6229900 reservation1@bst.ae
Ms. Mahnaz Askari Travel Consultant 02 6229900 reservation2@bst.ae
Mr. Detto Vargheese Senior Accountant 02 6229900 accounts@bst.ae
Mr. Siyad Thodiyil Atheekula Accountant 02-6229900/111 siyadta@bst.ae
Mr. Paul Joseph Accountant 02 632 7770/205 paul@bst.ae